Contact us

We are happy to answer any questions about our products and solutions. You may reach us on:
info@atab.se
+46 (0)31 340 13 50

Visitors address is Kryptongatan 5B, 431 53 Mölndal

If you want to receive a quotation for an AGV system, or have a query about what we can do for you, please use the Quotation Form to the left. Please fill this out as detailed as possible and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

To email one of our employees use firstname.lastname@atab.se (Please omit the Swedish letters å,ä,ö)

Sales

Tony Magnusson

Tony Magnusson

Sales - AGV

Sales@atab.se
Tel: +46 (0)31 340 13 57

Magnus Olsén

Magnus Olsén

Sales - AGV

Sales@atab.se
Tel: +46 (0)31 340 13 66

Sara Molin

Sara Molin

Sales - Spare Parts

Order@atab.se
Tel: +46 (0)31 340 13 53

Erik Nilsson

Erik Nilsson

Sales - Spare Parts

Order@atab.se
Tel: +46 (0)31 340 13 62

Service & Maintenance

Joacim Magnusson

Joacim Magnusson

Service Manager

Service@atab.se
Tel:+46 (0)31 340 13 56
Tel: +46 (0)76 890 31 74

Maria Nilsson

Maria Nilsson

Technical support

Support@atab.se

Logistics & Freights

Contact logistics and freights at Freight@atab.se

Production

Thomas Johnsson

Thomas Johnsson

Production & Purchase Manager

Tel: +46 (0)31 340 13 52

Design

Contact design at Design@atab.se

Finance

Contact finance at Invoice@atab.se